فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

مخاطر الديون - احذر من ديون بطاقات الائتمان

تم النشر في شهر فبراير 27, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

الجميع مع الديون في الوقت الحاضر ، أليس كذلك؟ حسنًا ، ليس بالضرورة ، لدينا عدد أكبر من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من الديون من السابق ، ويستمر هذا الرقم في الارتفاع. السبب وراء هذا؟ باختصار: المال. لقد أدركت صناعة الائتمان أنها تحقق المزيد من الربح من الأشخاص الأقل مسؤولية. لذا ، في الوقت الحاضر ، يمكنك الحصول على الائتمان ، على الرغم من أنك مع ديون بالفعل - على الرغم من أنك تكافح بالفعل لإنشاء نهايات تلبية على دخلك.

فكر في أي منها. يمكنك الحصول على عروض للائتمان في البريد ، في بريدك الإلكتروني ، عبر الهاتف - لا يمكنك الابتعاد عنه. الحصول على مزيد من الائتمان أمر مغر للغاية لشخص كان بالفعل في حالة من الفوضى المالية. ربما يتعين عليهم شراء ملابس أطفالهم للمدرسة ، أو ببساطة سيارتهم تحتاج إلى إطارات جديدة ، أو ربما يحتاجون إليها بنفس الطريقة التي تكون بها أمان ؛ ولكن هل تعرف ماذا - يعرف مصدري بطاقة الائتمان هذا - بالإضافة إلى أنهم يستخدمون نقاط الضعف هذه لتحقيق ربح.

لذلك ، قبل الانضمام إلى بطاقة رسوم أخرى ، فكر في جميع الأخطار التي تتبعها الديون. واحد فقط ، تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك. كلما زاد عدد الديون التي لديك ، كلما كان تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك أسوأ - على الرغم من أنك تدفع على الفور. على الرغم من أن ملف الائتمان الخاص بك سيظهر أنك ستكون ضميريًا بشأن فواتيرك ، إلا أنه سيظهر أنك مبالغ فيه. سوف يوضح فقط مقدار الائتمان المتاح لك للاستثمار ، وما هي أرصدةك الحالية ، وكمية المقرضين الذين اقترضتهم. يستخدمون هذه المعلومات في المعادلة التي تشكل تاريخ الائتمان الخاص بك.

لآخر ، قد يتسبب ذلك في ارتفاع جميع مستويات فائدة بطاقة الائتمان الخاصة بك. مع شرط Universal Default ، يمكن للدائنين تعزيز اهتمامك في حالة تأخرك حتى على مدفوعات واحدة - مما يعني أن جميع الدائنين ، على الرغم من أنك تأخرت مرة واحدة فقط إلى مقرض واحد. إنهم قادرون أيضًا على تغيير اهتمامك إذا قمت مؤخرًا بتفادي رصيدك من أي شخص. تذكر أن هدفهم هو كسب المال ، حتى لا يهتموا إذا كان الائتمان "جيدًا" باستخدامها - في حالة قيامك بالتخلف عن سداد المدفوعات المتأخرة ، و/أو تجديد الرصيد مع جميع المقرضين ؛ إنه حقًا من حقوقهم في تحسين اهتمامك.

أخيرًا ، ليس آخراً ، إنه أمر خطير حقًا على درجة حياتك اليومية. إن الإجهاد بشأن موقفك المالي يمكن أن يغير أسلوب حياتك ؛ من الطريقة التي تتصل بها بالآخرين إلى القدرة على اختيار منزل أحلام المرء. فمن المحتمل أن؛ إذا كنت مع ديون ، فهذا يؤثر حقًا على أكثر بكثير من الشؤون المالية.

كن في حالة تأهب للديون التي تحملها وتصبح ذكية قبل إضافة أي ديون إضافية إلى هذا المزيج. احصل على المعلومات ، احصل على المساعدة إذا كنت تريدها ، واتخذ خطوات استباقية لتقليل مشاكلك المالية. أنت ، المالية ، وكذلك حياتك ستكون بلا شك أكبر.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Debt Dangers - Beware of Credit Card Debt

Posted on May 27, 2020 by Edgar Skibbe

Everyone is with debt nowadays, right? Well, not necessarily, however, we have more people with debt than previously, and that number is continuing to skyrocket. The reason behind this? In short: Money. The credit industry has realized they make more of a profit from less responsible people. So, nowadays, you can get credit, even though you're already with debt - even though you're already struggling to create ends meet on your own income.

Think about any of it. You obtain offers for credit in the mail, in your email, by telephone - you can't move away from it. Having more credit is awfully tempting to somebody who has already been in a financial mess. Maybe they have to buy their kids clothes for school, or simply their car needs new tires, or possibly they need it in the same way a safety; but do you know what - the credit card issuers know this - plus they utilize these weaknesses to produce a profit.

So, before you join another charge card, consider all of the dangers that being with debt ensues. For just one, your credit history. The more debt you have, the worse your credit history - even though you pay promptly. While your credit file will show that you will be conscientious about your bills, it will show you are overextended. It'll show just how much credit available for you to invest, what your present balances are, and the quantity of lenders you borrowed from. They utilize this information in the equation which makes up your credit history.

For another, it could cause all your credit card interest levels to go up. With the Universal Default Clause, creditors can boost your interest in case you are late on even one payment - which means All your creditors, even though you've only been late once to 1 lender. They are able to also alter your interest if you have recently maxed out your credit from anybody lender. Remember, their goal would be to make money, so that they don't care if your credit is "good" using them - in the event that you default, make late payments, and/or replenish a balance with all of your lenders; it really is of their rights to improve your interest.

Last, however, not least, it really is dangerous to the grade of your daily life. Being stressed about your financial troubles situation can transform your life style; from the way you connect to others to having the ability to choose the home of one's dreams. It’s likely that; if you're with debt, it really is affecting a lot more than finances.

Be alert to your debt you carry and become smart before adding any extra debt to the mix. Get information, get help if you want it, and take proactive steps to lessen your financial troubles. You, finances, as well as your life will undoubtedly be greater off.