فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

شركة إدارة الديون - أسئلة يجب طرحها قبل اتخاذ قرار نهائي

تم النشر في سبتمبر 7, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

عندما تواجه حاجة ، فإن طلب المساعدة ليس بالأمر السهل. فيما يتعلق بطلب المساعدة المالية ، فهي حقًا أكثر تعقيدًا. الشؤون المالية شخصية وتقرر أنك بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى شخص ما يتعلق بالديون التي تكبدتها أمر مرهق بما فيه الكفاية دون أن تتعلم بعد فوات الأوان بأن الأعمال التي اخترتها ليست عملًا ثابتًا.

مع استمرار تحسين حساب المعيشة ، تحافظ الديون على وتيرة حيث يتحول المزيد من الأفراد إلى البطاقات المصرفية والقروض لتكملة دخلهم بالفعل. التأثير هو أنهم يتناقصون بشكل أعمق في الديون بشكل أسرع مما يتمكنوا من الخروج. لماذا هو الأسوأ من ذلك أن الكثير من الشارلات يستفيدون من حقيقة أنه عندما يكون للأفراد ضغط الديون المتزايدة ، فإنهم يصبحون عرضة للخطر. هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى خلق باك سريع من الضيق الآخرين ضروري هذه اللحظة. أنت مستعد لطلب المساعدة بالإضافة إلى أنهم مستعدون لتقديمه وأخذ أموالك ؛ تركك في حالة مالية أسوأ من بمجرد أن تبدأ. كيف ستخبر Charlatans من شركات إدارة الديون الشرعية؟

للبدء في ذلك ، من الأهمية بمكان أن تبحث عن شركات إدارة الديون التي تفكر فيها. تحدث إلى الأشخاص الآخرين الذين اشتروا خدماتهم ، اتصل بمكتب الأعمال العليا للاستفسار عن ممارسة الشركة التجارية. عندما يكون لديك مخاوف على الإطلاق ، عادة لا تستخدمها. إذا كنت قد ضاقت بحثك وصولاً إلى العديد من الشركات ، فتحدث أكثر شمولاً في الاستفادة من مستشاروها. أن تكون فضولية اطرح العديد من الأسئلة مثل على سبيل المثال:

  • سيتم استخدام جميع الدفع الشهري لدائنيك
  • سوف أي جزء من كل ما تدفعه إلى العمل إلى جيبهم قبل الذهاب إلى دائنيك
  • أي نوع من الرسوم الخفية
  • أصبحت هذه الأسئلة مهمة لأن هذه هي الطريقة التي تخلق فيها الشركات الأقل شمولاً فائدة من صعوباتك المالية. سوف يقومون بوضع الدفعة الأولية التي تقوم بها دون إرسالها إلى الدائنين. أو سيقومون فقط بتقديم جزء من دفعة المرء. في حالة حدوث ذلك ، فمن المحتمل أن تواجه عقوبات وتكاليف تمويل لعدم إجراء الدفع المرتبة. من الضروري أن تعرف في المقدمة مقدار كل دفعة تقوم بها بلا شك ، سيتم تطبيقها على مشاكلك المالية. ستعلمك جميع خطط إدارة الديون تقريبًا أن الأمر يتطلب عادةً من ثلاث إلى ست سنوات للحصول على الديون. في حالة الاستفادة من شركة عن غير قصد ، فلن تحصل على أفضل سحر لك مع ذهنك سيتطلب سنوات عديدة أطول. كن حكيماً ، ابحث عن حقائقك ، وتصفح المطبوعة الغرامة قبل اتخاذ قرارك النهائي. لا ترغب جميع شركات إدارة الديون على الإطلاق في الاحتيال عليك ، ومع ذلك ، لا يتطلب الأمر سوى 1 لتدمير رصيدك.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Debt Management Company - Questions To Ask Before Making A Final Decision

Posted on February 7, 2020 by Edgar Skibbe

When you're experiencing a need, requesting help isn't easy. With regards to requesting financial help, it really is even more complicated. Finances are personal and deciding you need to speak to someone concerning the debt you have incurred is stressful enough without learning too late that the business you chose isn't an established business.

As the expense of living continues to improve, debt is maintaining pace as increasingly more individuals turn to bank cards and loans to supplement their already slacking income. The effect is they are falling deeper into debt faster than they are able to climb out. Why is it worse is that lots of charlatans are benefiting from the truth that when individuals have the pressure of rising debt, they become vulnerable. Those people who are looking to create a quick buck off others distress is necessary this moment. You're prepared to seek help plus they are prepared to offer and take your cash; leaving you in a worse financial condition than once you started. How will you tell the charlatans from the legitimate debt management companies?

To start out with, it is vital that you research your debt management companies you are thinking about. Talk to other people who purchased their services, call the higher Business Bureau to inquire regarding the company's business practice. When you have concerns at all, usually do not use them. Should you have narrowed your search right down to several companies, talk more comprehensive making use of their counselors. Be inquisitive ask many questions such as for example:

  • Will all the monthly payment be employed to your creditors
  • Will any part of everything you pay to the business to to their pocket prior to going to your creditors
  • Any kind of hidden fees
  • These questions have become important because that's the way the less reputable companies are creating a benefit from your financial difficulties. They'll pocket the initial payment you make without ever sending it to the creditors. Or they'll only submit a portion of one's payment. Should this happen you will probably be facing penalties and finance costs for not making the arranged payment. It is essential you know up front just how much of each payment you make will undoubtedly be applied to your financial troubles. Nearly all debt management plans will let you know that normally it takes from three to six years to obtain out of debt. In the event that you inadvertently utilize a company would you not have your very best fascination with mind it will require many years longer. Be wise, research your facts, and browse the fine print prior to making your ultimate decision. Not absolutely all debt management companies want to defraud you nonetheless it takes only 1 to ruin your credit.