فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

إدارة الديون - نصائح لبداية ناجحة

تم النشر في يوليو 8, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

بمجرد أن يكون الديون على حياتك اليومية ، من الصعب حقًا تجاهلها. من الممكن التظاهر بأن لديك كل شيء بالترتيب ولكن هذا الوهم يستمر فقط حتى يوم الدفع التالي. عندما تُكتب عمليات الشيكات الخاصة بالفواتير الثابتة مثل الإيجار والمرافق ، يبدأ قانون شعوذة أثناء تحديد أي من ديون الفرد التي ستدفعها هذا الشهر - تحطيم الوهم. ربما ، سيكون لديك فاتورة أو اثنتين ستؤجل حتى في غضون أيام قليلة منذ عدم وجود أموال كافية لتجاوزها. هل سئمت وتعبت من الاختيار بين دفع وضعك المالي أو أموال البقالة؟ إذا كان هذا هو الحال ، فقد اتخذت الخطوة الأولى مع إدارة الديون - معترفًا بأنك واجهت مشكلة.

الآن التي اتخذت الخطوة الأولية ، والاعتراف بوجود مشكلة مع أموالك ، فقد حان الوقت لإنشاء خطة ؛ إنشاء استراتيجية للقضاء على الديون. إن الإجراء الفوري يمكن اتخاذه هو ترك البطاقات المصرفية الخاصة بك في المنزل. عندما تتسوق أجر نقدًا. إذا لم يكن لديك نقود كافية ، فلا يمكنك الحصول عليها. تبدأ العديد من خطط إدارة الديون بهذا الإجراء البسيط - تجنب عمليات شراء بطاقة الرسوم. سيكون هدفك هو سداد هذه البطاقات لا تستمر بشكل مطرد لتحمل الديون. انظر إلى المبلغ الذي تدفعه على بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك كل شهر. إذا كنت لا تدفع المبلغ الإجمالي بالكامل ، فمن المهم للغاية بالتأكيد دفع الكثير من "الحد الأدنى للدفع المطلوب". في حالة قيامك بالدفع الدنيا فقط ، سيتطلب منك ذلك على الأقل طويلة مضاعفة لسداد الديون وقد تفقد مجموعة كبيرة من الدولارات في السحر مع هذا الإجراء.

إذا كنت لا تفعل ذلك الآن ، فابدأ في العيش دون إمكانياتك بدلاً من فوقها. لن تعرف أبدًا ما الذي يمكن أن يفعله سوق العمل أو ما إذا كان المرض أو الإصابة سيحدث مما يتركك تكافح من أجل كسب راتبك الحالي. في حالة عيشك باستمرار أعلى من وسائلك ، فأنت لا تخلق فقط ديونًا غير ضرورية ، فأنت تضع نفسك وعائلة لأوقات عصيبة في حالة تقليل دخلك الحالي. بمجرد أن تعيش أقل من إمكانياتك ، قد لا يكون لديك إرضاء فوري ولكن سيكون لديك احتياطي أموال في حساب فحص من أجل أنك في الحدث المؤسف أنك تكافح من أجل العمل ، يجب أن يكون لديك احتياطي أموال لرؤيتك خلال الفترات الصعبة.

لمزيد من الوصفي هنا هو كيفية التحكم في مشاكلك المالية وإدارة الشؤون المالية ، والتشاور مع شركة إدارة الديون المحلية الخاصة بك. إنها توفر استشارات مجانية وستظهر لك أساليب لبدء حياة حياة من أجل ذلك في وقت لاحق سوف ينتهي بك الأمر خالية من الديون.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Debt Management - Tips To A Successful Start

Posted on November 8, 2019 by Edgar Skibbe

Once debt has had over your daily life, it really is difficult to ignore. It is possible to pretend you have everything in order but that illusion only lasts until the next payday. When you are writing down the checks for the fixed bills such as for example rent and utilities, the juggling act begins as you determine which of one's debts you'll pay this month - the illusion shatters. Probably, you will have a bill or two that you'll defer until in a few days since there is insufficient money to bypass. Are you sick and tired of choosing between paying your financial situation or grocery money? If that's the case, you took step one with debt management - admitting you've got a problem.

Now which you have taken the initial step, admitting there exists a problem together with your finances, it's time to create a plan; create a strategy to eliminate debt. An instantaneous action it is possible to take would be to leave your bank cards at home. When you are shopping pay with cash. If you don't have sufficient cash, you cannot afford to get it. Many debt management plans start out with this simple action - avoid charge card purchases. Your goal would be to pay back those cards not continue steadily to incur debt. Look at just how much you're paying on your own credit cards every month. If you're not paying the total amount in full it is very important definitely pay a lot more than the "minimum payment required." In the event that you only make the minimum payment, it will require you at the very least doubly long to repay the debt and you may lose a huge selection of dollars in fascination with the procedure.

If you aren't doing this now, begin living below your means rather than above them. You won't ever know what the work market can do or if a sickness or injury will occur leaving you struggling to earn your present salary. In the event that you continually live above your means you not merely are creating unnecessary debt you're setting yourself and family up for difficult times in the event that you were to reduce your present income. Once you live below your means, you might not have instant gratification but you'll have money reserve in a checking account in order that in the unfortunate event you're struggling to work you should have money reserve to see you through the difficult periods.

For more descriptive here is how to control your financial troubles and manage finances, consult with your local debt management company. They provide free consultations and will show you methods to begin living a life in order that later on you will end up free from debt.