فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

هل تضر شركات إدارة الديون بائتمانك؟

تم النشر في أبريل 22, 2024 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

الشيء الوحيد الذي تبذله شركات إدارة الديون مجهودًا للقيام به هو تعزيز الديون. لهذا السبب يمكن أن نرى أن شركات إدارة الديون تؤذي ائتمانك. قد يكون تخفيض توحيد الديون خيارًا جيدًا في حال تواجه مشكلة في الحفاظ على الشؤون المالية.

إذا كنت قد حصلت على خطة لإدارة الديون وتفقد دفعة ، فسيتم حسابها ضدك لأنه سيظهر على ملف ائتماني. لكن ليس وكالات الإبلاغ عن الائتمان أن التقارير في معظم الحالات هي الدائن الأصلي.

إذا كنت تفكر في استخدام الشركات أو الخدمات التي تعمل على دمج الديون التي تحتاجها لإجراء بعض الأبحاث قبل اختيار واحدة. سيتأثر رصيدك بلا شك لأن شركات إدارة الديون تؤذي رصيدك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب عليك تقييم الموقف الخاص بك لأن رصيدك ربما كان بالفعل سببًا كافيًا للغاية لاستخدام خدمات إدارة الديون التي يمكن أن تسمح لك بالعودة إلى المسار الصحيح.

إذا اخترت الذهاب مع مؤسسة أو خدمة في البحث عن ائتمانك على المسار الصحيح ، فتأكد من اختيار شركة موثوقة لأن المشورة الخاصة بهم تتعامل مع أموالك التي لا تحتاج إلى الاستخفاف.

إذا كان رصيدك سيئًا بالفعل ، فإن أسوأ شيء يمكن أن يحدث هو في الحقيقة شركة تخفيض للديون الاحتيالية تستفيد منك مالياً. إذا اخترت اختيار تعزيز الديون مما تحتاج إلى معرفة أنها ستكون عملية ممتدة وتستغرق سنوات لتعزيز الائتمان الخاص بك.

ليس كل شركات إدارة الديون تؤذي رصيدك ، ولكن البحث عن خياراتك وتأكد من أنه من الحكمة حقًا العمل مع خدماتها قبل الوثوق بأموالك لشخص ما. إذا اخترت القيام بذلك ، فمن المؤكد أنك تتطابق مع سدادك من خلال البقاء مع دفع فواتيرك التي سترفعها تاريخ الائتمان تدريجياً مع مرور الوقت.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Do Debt Management Companies Hurt Your Credit?

Posted on May 22, 2021 by Edgar Skibbe

One thing that debt management companies make an effort to do is consolidate debt. Because of this it could be seen that debt management companies hurt your credit. Debt consolidation reduction could be a good option in case you are having trouble maintaining finances.

If you've got a debt management plan and miss a payment it'll count against you since it will show on a credit file. But it isn't the credit reporting agencies that the reporting in most cases it's the originating creditor.

If you're thinking about using companies or services which consolidate debt you need to do some research before choosing one. Your credit will undoubtedly be affected as debt management companies hurt your credit. Additionally you must evaluate your own situation as maybe your credit has already been very bad sufficient reason for using debt management services it could allow you to get back on the right track.

If you do opt to go with an organization or service in looking to get your credit back on the right track then be sure to choose a reliable company as their counseling handles your finances which is not something that needs to be taken lightly.

If your credit has already been bad then your worst thing which could possible happen is really a fraudulent debt consolidation reduction company benefiting from you financially. Should you choose opt to consolidate debt than you need to know it'll be an extended process and take years to boost your credit.

Not all debt management companies hurt your credit, but research your options and make certain it really is wise to work with their services before trusting your cash to someone. If you opt to do-it-yourself ensure that you match your repayments as by staying along with paying your bills your credit history will gradually raise as time passes.