فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

تخلص من مدفوعات الفائدة المرتفعة

تم النشر في يناير 8, 2024 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

يعتقد ديون بطاقات الائتمان لأن أسوأ الديون التي يتحملها المرء. السبب في أن البطاقات المصرفية تحمل سعر فائدة مرتفع وعندما لا يتم إنشاء الدفع في الوقت المناسب بواسطة مستخدم البطاقة ، فإنه يدفع عقوبات عالية. لذا ، تزداد ديون بطاقات الرسوم بسرعة وتكون عبئًا هائلاً إذا لم تكن تدابير إدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية مع مرور الوقت.

تنطوي إدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان على طرق التحكم في ديون بطاقات الرسوم بمعدل من حيث يدفع حامل البطاقة في الواقع الديون بطريقة سلسة. يجب أن يبدأ حامل بطاقات الائتمان مع جميع إنشاء غطاء يتحكم في نفقاته التي تعتبر ضرورية لإدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية. كما يجب عليه أن يرى ما إذا كان قادرًا على التوقف ببعض البطاقات المصرفية ، وبدلاً من ذلك يجب عليه استخدام بطاقات الخصم التي تقيدك تلقائيًا من التسوق المفرط.

أحد الحلول لإدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية هو البحث عن قرض يأتي بفائدة أقل. من خلال قرض الفوائد المنخفض مثل القرض المضمون أو ربما قرض أسهم منزلي ، من الممكن سداد جميع ديون بطاقة فائدة أعلى فور. هذا يعني أنك قد قمت بحفظ الحزمة التي ستدفعها كفوائد عالية.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على قرض ، فمن المؤكد أنه يمكنك طلب مصدري بطاقات الائتمان الخاصة بك بتخفيف الفائدة على البطاقات المصرفية التي تمتلكها. ربما يمكن أن تستجيب العديد من الشركات بشكل إيجابي لطلبك. إذا رفضت الشركات ، فستكون أسهل طريقة لإدارة ديون بطاقات الائتمان الشخصية هي اختيار شركة على استعداد لتمنحك بطاقة رسوم جديدة بسعر مواتية. من الممكن تحويل رصيد بطاقة الرسوم إلى بطاقة الائتمان الجديدة. يمكنك العثور على مصدري بطاقات الائتمان الذين لا يهمهم كل عام تقريبًا على بطاقات مصرفية جديدة. ولكن قبل انتهاء مدة NO أو منخفضة الفائدة ، تأكد من دفع المبلغ الإجمالي على البطاقات المصرفية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Get Rid Of High Interest Payments

Posted on March 8, 2021 by Edgar Skibbe

Credit card debts are believed because the worst debts one incurs. The reason being bank cards carry high interest rate and when timely payment isn't created by the card user he pays high penalties aswell. So charge card debts increase rapidly and be an enormous burden if personal credit card debt management measures aren't in place with time.

Credit card debt management implies the methods to control charge card debts at a rate from where in fact the card holder pays off the debts in a smooth manner. Credit cards holder should to begin with all create a cover controlling his expenses that is crucial for personal credit card debt management. Also he should see if he is able to stop with a couple of bank cards and instead he should use debit cards which automatically restrict you from excessive shopping.

One solution to personal credit card debt management would be to search for a loan that comes at lower interest. Through such low interest loan such as a secured loan or perhaps a home equity loan it is possible to pay off all of your higher interest charge card debts immediately. This implies you have saved bundle that you'd be paying as high interest.

If you don't wish to have a loan, then you can certainly request your credit card issuers to lessen the interest on bank cards you possess. Possibly many companies could be responding positively to your request. If the companies refuse, then your easiest way for personal credit card debt management would be to choose a company that's willing to will give you new charge card at favorable rate. It is possible to transfer your charge card balance to the brand new credit card. You can find credit card issuers who take no interest for per year roughly on new bank cards. But prior to the no or low interest duration has ended, ensure that you have paid the total amount on bank cards.