فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

يؤدي حياة خالية من الديون

تم النشر في يناير 6, 2022 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

على الرغم من أن التعرض لالتزامات الديون ليس أي مالية غريبة في عالم الاستهلاك الحديث ، إلا أن مهارات إدارة الديون الشخصية يمكن أن تقل ، وكذلك تجعل أي شخص يعيش حياة خالية من الديون. في الواقع ، هناك حاجة إلى الساعة هو أن إدارة الديون الشخصية يجب أن يتم تعليمها بشكل صحيح كلما وصلنا إلى المدارس من أجل أن يصبح إنفاق الأموال المتعلقة بوسائلك عادةً مبكرًا.

تركز إدارة الديون الشخصية على إدارة الشؤون المالية الشخصية بحيث لا تسمح عمومًا بالديون بتحسينها ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تقليل الديون اللاحقة. من الواضح أنها مسألة الانضباط المالي. من المهم بدء إدارة الديون الشخصية ولهذا تعلم أولاً سبب المسار. بشكل عام في معظم الحالات ، ستكون البطاقات المصرفية هي الجناة. عادة لا يفكر الناس قبل استخدام البطاقات المصرفية. في تلك الأيام ، قد يبدو سعر السلع أرخص ، لكن يتم تأخير الدفع في كثير من الأحيان حيث يفكر حامل البطاقة في الدفع عندما يأتي شيك الأجور التالي. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تزداد الفوائد وتشمل الدفع المتأخر عقوبة ثقيلة من شركة بطاقة الرسوم. لذا حدد استخدام البطاقات المصرفية وبدلاً من ذلك تفضل بطاقة الخصم التي لن تسمح بالإنفاق أكثر مما لديك في أموالك.

قد يكون التخطيط السليم هو مفتاح إدارة الديون الشخصية. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء عقار ، فقم بترتيب القضاء على الديون أولاً من أجل الحصول على القرض ، فالأمر المنخفض ، يمكن استخدام مبلغ الأموال الموفرة للتعليم ، ومدفوعات الفواتير الطبية.

مبدأ واحد لإدارة الديون الشخصية ليس الاقتراض. إذا كان ديونك لا يطاق وعادة ما يتم استبداله بانخفاض قرض تخفيض توحيد الديون في الفوائد ، فيجب أن يقترض 1 فقط. لا تقم أبدًا بالاقتراض لشراء كل شيء عادة ما نقوم به في حالة استخدام البطاقات المصرفية مرة واحدة في حين. من الأفضل أن تطلب من شركة إصدار بطاقة الرسوم الحد من الائتمان الخاص بك حتى لا تنفق بشكل مفرط. عندما يكون لديك عدد من البطاقات المصرفية ، قم بإزالة العديد منها.

قرض تخفيض توحيد الديون هو تقنية فعالة للسيطرة على الديون. لن يسبب لك قرض التوحيد خاليًا من الديون حيث أن لديك قرضًا جديدًا لسداد الديون القديمة ذات الفائدة الأعلى ، ومع ذلك فإنه يقلل من عبء الديون. مع وجود ديون عالية الفائدة مدفوعة لمختلف المقرضين والديون الموحدة بموجب مقرض جديد واحد ، يمكنك توفير الحزمة التي كانت تستنزف من خلال أقساط شهرية لمختلف المقرضين. أنت الآن تدفع مدفوعات شهرية لمقرض واحد فقط.

إذا لم يكن هناك شيء يعمل ، فاحصل على مساعدة من مستشار الائتمان الذي سيحدد أخطائك في التخطيط لتغطية إدارة الديون الشخصية. عندما يكون لديك خطة في متناول اليد ، تأكد من البقاء معها. لن يؤدي لك نهج نصف القلب إلى أي مكان في هدفك المتمثل في إدارة الديون الشخصية.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

Lead Debt Free Life

Posted on September 6, 2019 by Edgar Skibbe

Though coming under debt obligations is not any strange financial happening in modern world of consumerism, still personal debt management skills can lessen as well as make anybody lead a life free of debt. Actually need of the hour is that personal debt management ought to be taught right whenever we come in schools in order that spending money relating to your means becomes an early on habit.

Personal debt management is focused on managing personal finances so that it generally does not allow debts to improve and in addition later debts get reduced. Clearly it's the matter of financial discipline. It's important to initiate personal debt management and for that first learn the route cause. Generally in most of the cases bank cards will be the culprits. People usually do not think before using bank cards. In those days price of commodities may sound cheaper however the payment is frequently delayed as card holder thinks of paying when next pay cheque comes. Meanwhile the interest increases and over delayed payment includes heavy penalty from CHARGE CARD Company. So limit usage of bank cards and instead prefer debit card which will not permit spending more amount than you have in your money.

Proper planning may be the key to personal debt management. If you want to purchase a property then arrange for eliminating debts first in order that once you take loan it comes at lower interest and the amount of money saved could possibly be utilized for education, medical bills payments.

One principle of personal debt management isn't to borrow. If your debt is unbearable and is usually to be replaced by lower interest debt consolidation reduction loan then only 1 should borrow. Never make borrowing for buying every single thing a habit which we do in case there is using bank cards once in a while. Better ask charge card issuing company to curb your credit so you usually do not spend excessively. When you have number of bank cards, eliminate many of them.

A debt consolidation reduction loan is an effective technique to control debts. The consolidation loan won't cause you to debt free as you have a fresh loan to repay old debts of higher interest, nonetheless it lessens your debt burden. With high interest debt paid to various lenders and the debts consolidated under one new lender, you save bundle that has been draining through monthly premiums to various lenders. Now you pay monthly payments to 1 lender only.

If nothing works then take help of credit counselor who'll pinpoint your mistakes in planning cover personal debt management. When you have plan at hand be sure you stay with it. Half hearted approach won't lead you any place in your goal of personal debt management.