فيسبوك تويتر
paypalobjects.org

ما هو البرنامج المتخصص لإدارة الديون

تم النشر في يوليو 12, 2023 بواسطة Edgar Skibbe

يتم تقديم برنامج إدارة الديون العادي / التقليدي لأولئك الذين لديهم ديون التي تجاوزت قدرتها على السداد. تعمل إدارة الديون التقليدية عادةً جنبًا إلى جنب مع المشورة الائتمانية لمساعدة المدينين إلى حد كبير على حل مشكلات الديون الخاصة بهم. ولكن هناك برنامج آخر لإدارة الديون المتخصصة المكرسة لأولئك الذين لديهم ائتمان جيد. إذا كنت ترغب في الحفاظ على عدد من خطوط الائتمان للاستخدام التجاري أو الاستخدام الشخصي ، يمكن أن يكون برنامج إدارة الديون المتخصص هو خيارك.

يعمل برنامج متخصص لإدارة الديون مثل برنامج إدارة الديون التقليدي ؛ ومع ذلك ، هناك العديد من الخطوات الإضافية التي كانت بحاجة إلى إغلاق الحسابات بشكل صحيح أيضًا في خطة إدارة الديون قبل تقديم الاقتراح إلى مانحى الائتمان ليكونوا قادرين على حماية تاريخ ائتمان المستهلك.

في خطة إدارة الديون الأصلية ، سيغلق العديد من المانحين للائتمان حساباتك ولاحظوا "مغلقًا من قبل الدائن" في تقرير الائتمان الخاص بك والذي سيؤدي إلى إيذاء سجل الائتمان الخاص بك ويجعلك أكثر صعوبة في الحصول على ائتمان جديد لاحقًا. ولكن إذا كنت الشخص الرئيسي الذي يغلق حسابك ، فلن يؤثر سجل الائتمان الخاص بك. هذا هو أحد الطرق المتخصصة لإدارة الديون المتخصصة للتأكد من إغلاق حسابك الائتماني بمفردك بدلاً من الدائنين ، مما يعني أن تصنيفات الائتمان الخاصة بك ستكون بلا شك محمية.

الاختلافات الرئيسية بين برنامج إدارة الديون التقليدي والمتخصص

على الرغم من وجود العديد من أوجه التشابه بين برامج إدارة الديون التقليدية والمتخصصة ، ولكن هناك بعض الاختلافات الرئيسية بين كلا من برامج إدارة الديون هذه. سيساعدك تحديد الفرق في تحديد الخطة المناسبة لك شخصيًا:

لا تحتاج إلى إغلاق جميع خطوط الائتمان@-

بموجب برنامج إدارة الديون الأصلي ، بمجرد التسجيل في الخطة ، سيتعين عليك إغلاق جميع خطوط الائتمان الخاصة بك. بينما ، في برنامج متخصص لإدارة الديون ، سيساعدك البرنامج على تحديد حساب الائتمان الذي يمكن أن يكون مفتوحًا للطوارئ أو العمل.

خطوات إضافية سيتم تناولها بلا شك لتقليل تلف الائتمان@-

بموجب برنامج متخصص لإدارة الديون ، تشارك خطوات إضافية في إغلاق حساباتك قبل تقديم اقتراح إدارة الديون الخاص بك ، مما يعني أن ملف الائتمان الخاص بك سيشير إلى أن الحسابات مغلقة من قبلك بدلاً من دائنيك والحصول على درجات الائتمان الخاصة بك.

التسجيل في خطة إدارة الديون المتخصصة عبر الهاتف

عادة ، ستطالب خطة إدارة الديون الأصلية بواحد بحضور موعد وجهاً لوجه قبل التسجيل في الخطة. في برنامج متخصص لإدارة الديون ، من الممكن إكمال التسجيل عبر الهاتف.

الدفع اليومي للدائنين

يتطلب برنامج إدارة الديون المتخصص من المرء أن يقوم بالدفع الإلكتروني بشكل يومي للدائنين بدلاً من أسبوعيًا مثل ما يتم تنفيذه في خطة إدارة الديون التقليدية. مع الدفع اليومي وبسيط استخدام المعاملة الإلكترونية ، يمكن أن يساعد في التأكد من إنشاء جميع المدفوعات قبل استحقاقها.

in summary

تهدف برامج إدارة الديون المتخصصة إلى بعض الأشخاص الذين لديهم ائتمان جيد ويجب أن يحافظوا على عدد من خطوط الائتمان للاستخدام الشخصي أو الشخصي.

Share This Page On Facebook Share This Page On Twitter
paypalobjects.org

What is a Specialized Debt Management Program

Posted on December 12, 2020 by Edgar Skibbe

Normal / traditional debt management program is made for those who have debts which are exceeded their repayment capability. Traditional debt management normally works hand-in-hand with credit counseling to greatly help the debtors to solve their debt issues. But there's another specialized debt management program which dedicated for those who have good credit. If you want to maintain a number of credit lines for business or personal use, specialized debt management program can be your option.

A specialized debt management program works pretty much such as a traditional debt management program; however, there are several extra steps had a need to properly close the accounts also to be contained in the debt management plan before a proposal is submitted to the credit grantors to be able to help protect the consumer's credit history.

In the original debt management plan, many credit grantors will close your accounts and noted a "closed by creditor" on your own credit report that will hurt your credit history and cause you harder to obtain new credit later on. But if you're the main one who close your account, your credit history will not be affect. This is one way specialized debt management program is exercised to make sure that your credit account is closed on your own rather than by the creditors, which means that your credit ratings will undoubtedly be protected.

Major differences between traditional and specialized debt management program

Although there are several similarities between traditional and specialized debt management programs, but there are some major differences between both of these debt management programs. Identify their difference will assist you to determine which plan is right for you personally:

You need not close all exiting lines of credit

Under the original debt management program, as soon as you enrolled in to the plan, you will have to close all of your credit lines. Whereas, in a specialized debt management program, the program will assist you to decide which credit account it is possible to, or should keep open for emergency or business purpose.

Extra steps will undoubtedly be taken up to minimize credit damage

Under a specialized debt management program, extra steps are participating to close your accounts before submitting your debt management proposal, which means that your credit file will indicate the accounts are closed by you rather than your creditors and obtain your credit scores protected.

Enroll into specialized debt management plan via the phone

Normally, the original debt management plan will demand one to attend a face-to-face appointment before you enroll in to the plan. In a specialized debt management program, it is possible to complete your enrollment via the telephone.

Daily Payment To Creditors

A specialized debt management program requires one to make electronic payment in daily basis to creditors instead of weekly like what's implemented in traditional debt management plan. With daily payment and the simple of using electronic transaction, it can help to make sure that all payments are created before they're due.

In Summary

Specialized debt management programs are intended for some people that have good credit and must maintain a number of credit lines for business or personal use.